Moje ulubione hotele

Porównanie hoteli
Kliknij na „porównaj”, aby dodać hotele0  hoteli/-e

Opinie o Hotel Athina Palace 4 STARS

  13 km thessalonikis pereas, 57001  Thessaloniki, Saloniki, grecja Zobacz mapę13 km thessalonikis pereas, saloniki, 57001, grecja Latitude: 40.5472; Longitude: 22.98477
 
40.547222.984770
Hotel Athina Palace
Punktacja3,4/524 
  • Pokój
     
    3,2 / 5
  • Obiekty
     
    3,1 / 5
  • Czystosc
     
    3,5 / 5
  • Jakosc wyzywienia
     
    2,9 / 5
  • Pracownicy hotelu
     
    3,8 / 5
  • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
     
    3,9 / 5
Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

10 opinii o Hotel Athina Palace

Sortuj według
  • Hotel Athina Palace3,2/5

    Rodzina

    Zachowaj anonimowość Opublikowany 2014-09-02Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Super personnel

    Negatywna opinia

    The address and the map shown at the site doesn't fit to the real address of the hotel, the taxi driver brought me to the hotel because he knew the place, but another way it is impossible to reach to the hotel using the map from the site :(, rooms should be repaired
  • Hotel Athina Palace4,3/5

    Rodzina

    D.Opublikowany 2014-07-26Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Idealne miejsce na przenocowanie przy lotnisku. Hotelowy bus zawozi gratis na lotnisko (hotel jakieś 2,5 km od lotniska). Fajny basen, kilometr od hotelu stacja BP z zimnymi piwami;-) Duży plus.

    Negatywna opinia

    Hotel w okolicy... lotniskowej. Dziko nieco, nieco na odludziu.
  • Hotel Athina Palace4,6/5

    Para

    Zachowaj anonimowość Opublikowany 2014-06-22Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Za tą cenę super wybór. Darmowy transfer z/na lotnisko bardzo ułatwia dotarcie, bo hotel choć położony tylko 2 km od lotniska, to trochę na uboczu.
  • Hotel Athina Palace2,8/5

    Rodzina

    Ανώνυμο Opublikowany 2014-04-09Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Τιμή και η τοποθεσία

    Negatywna opinia

    Η μπανιέρα είχε τρίχες , νερά έτρεχαν από το σιφώνι της αποχέτευσης , αν το δωμάτιο ετοιμαστηκε πολύ λίγο πριν μπούμε μέσα , η τηλεόραση αντικαταστάθηκε γιατί δεν λειτουργούσε - (μπράβο στον φιλότιμο τεχνικό που ήρθε αμέσως)
  • Hotel Athina Palace2,3/5

    Znajomi

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2013-08-19Komentarz w języku Français

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Piscine très agréable Navette toujours à disposition Personnel sympa

    Negatywna opinia

    Petite chambre au sous sol avec petite fenêtre baignoire complètement délabrée
  • Hotel Athina Palace1,8/5

    Rodzina

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2013-07-29Komentarz w języku Français

    Negatywna opinia

    nous avions reserve une suite nous nous sommes retrouves a 4 dans une toute petite chambre et les enfants sur des lits de camps defonces. un scandale!
  • Hotel Athina Palace3,3/5

    Singiel

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2013-06-11Komentarz w języku Français

    Pozytywny komentarz

    free shuttle to airport
  • Hotel Athina Palace3,2/5

    Singiel

    ZeXoMaNOpublikowany 2013-06-04Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    good value for money that's for sure.

    Negatywna opinia

    Staff on reception desk were so unproffesional, like they are working for free or it's my fault that they work here. Also they were giving people internet which they know it doesn't work... I needed to find solution and ask people around to give me password to connect to their private network which worked only... Last day when I was leaving I paid about 12 eur more because I didn' book through the web page that last day, and first day when I came they said don't worry, you don't need to book you will pay the same amount for room when you leave hotel. ALSO SHUTTLE BUS WAS LATE ALL THE TIME AT LEAST 30 MIN, I MEAN WHAT'S THE POINT TO SAID HE WILL TO SAY THAT HE WILL COME EARLIER AND THEN PEOPLE ARE WAITING 30-40 MIN AT LEAST FOR NOTHING.
  • Hotel Athina Palace3,8/5

    Znajomi

    mariaOpublikowany 2012-09-10Komentarz w języku Español

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Hotel ideal para lo que buscabamos, próximo al aeropuerto para poder descansar unas horas y continuar nuestro viaje por grecia. Muy util el servicio de transfer al aeropuerto a cualquier hora, nosotros llegamoa a las dos de la madrugada y vinieron a por nosotros. Desayuno suficiente. Relaccion calidad / precio muy buena
  • Hotel Athina Palace3,2/5

    Para

    young coupleOpublikowany 2012-07-11Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    The most positive thing is the shuttle service to the airport! And being by the airport, the area is very quiet, one can really relax.

    Negatywna opinia

    The hotel is a four star hotel if you judge the facilities that are there. But it is obvious that they have been long abandoned, and both the building and the facilities are kind of falling apart. However, one can see the effort of the new administration to restore everything. I hope it works, and the hotel gets back to its former splendor.