Moje ulubione hotele

Porównanie hoteli
Kliknij na „porównaj”, aby dodać hotele0  hoteli/-e

Opinie o President Hotel Prague 5 STARS

  namesti curieovch  100, 110000  Prague, Praga, czechy Zobacz mapęnamesti curieovch, 100, praga, 110000, czechy Latitude: 50.09242; Longitude: 14.41964
 
50.09242014.419640
President Hotel Prague
Punktacja4,1/513 
  • Pokój
     
    4,1 / 5
  • Obiekty
     
    4,1 / 5
  • Czystosc
     
    4,3 / 5
  • Jakosc wyzywienia
     
    4,1 / 5
  • Pracownicy hotelu
     
    4,1 / 5
  • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
     
    4,2 / 5
Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

8 opinii o President Hotel Prague

Sortuj według
  • President Hotel Prague1,8/5

    Rodzina

    wtOpublikowany 2013-08-31Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Location near the old town. Big rooms with river view.

    Negatywna opinia

    The hotel doesn't deserve 5 stars, no more than 3. Maybe it was good in the 1980-ties, but hasn't improved since. The breakfast was poor, bigger choice is in all 4* start hotels. Parking costs 28EUR per night. Staff is not friendly at all, it is more important for them to type something in the computer or do photocopies than to serve customers waiting at the till. On our Europe trip we have visited approx 20 hotels and this was the worst experience.
  • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2012-10-09Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    The location is perfect, just minutes from the main square. It is a very nice hotel with fantastic views on the river and on the city. Good quality of the food (we just had breakfast). The staff is professional and approachable.

    Negatywna opinia

    The only thing we noticed was the quality and cleanliness of the tablecloth at breakfast. This can be improved.
  • President Hotel Prague3,6/5

    Para

    KuliOpublikowany 2009-12-07Komentarz w języku Deutch

    Negatywna opinia

    Garage nicht ausgeschildert, sehr schwer und umständlich zu finden. Stimmung im Hotel sehr trübe, in der Bar kaum ein Mensch, Frühstücksraum fast leer, Zimmer zum Fluss sehr laut, unmöglich das Fenster nachts zu öffnen. Keine Unterhaltungsmöglichkeit.

    Informacje o okolicy

    in der Nähe keine,
  • President Hotel Prague5,0/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2009-09-07Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    the hotel up graded our room to a suite when they found out it was our 20th wedding anniversairy following a email and just after our arrival a waiter arrived at our room with a bottle of champagne and strawberries and a message of congratuations from the hotel. What a wonderful start to our holiday. The Facilities in the room where exellent. the excellant Breakfast was Buffet style with English and continental the dinning room was lovely with views over the river the staff at breakfast were very good. We did not however have dinner in the restaurant If any friend asked me which hotel I would recommend it would be the President in a heart beat.

    Negatywna opinia

    No Tea and Coffee facility in room somthing i usually look for first.

    Informacje o okolicy

    River Cruise in fact all sights are within walking distance
  • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2009-01-05Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    second visit, and second visit as good as first. very good value.
  • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

    Singiel

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-11-17Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    very nice location.

    Negatywna opinia

    rusty water from old plumbing.
  • President Hotel Prague4,0/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-11-17Komentarz w języku English

    Ocena ogólna

    Overall except for the dinnre problem on the last night a thoroughly enjoyable break recommended.

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Everything was really clean, confortable and of a high standard. The staff were all very pleasant and courteous. The breakfasts were excellent with plenty of choice and fresh ingredients.

    Negatywna opinia

    The overall stay was only marred by the reluctance of the hotel to understand the meaning of half-board. It was sorted perfectly on the first evening, the second was resolved reasonably easily and the food was excellent. However, our last evening there was a change in both restaurant staff and head chef and the change was noticable. Firstly the restaurant manager could not understand what we meant by half board and then refused to believe us which was very embarrassing in front of the other guests. He went to reception who obviously attempted to make him understand and then his solution was to offer us the business mans lunch menu!! The whole episode left us feeling awkward and to top it off the food was not of the same high standard we had received the previous two nights meaning we were unable to finish it. If the hotel offer a half board deal then they should be better equipped to deal with it!

    Informacje o okolicy

    Everything fairly close, old town square about ten minute walk, public transport easy to understand.
  • President Hotel Prague5,0/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-11-09Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Excellent service. Lovely room. Hotel very clean. Food very good

    Informacje o okolicy

    Very close to Old Town square and other attractions. Lovely view of castle and river. Handy for everything