Opinie o President Hotel Prague 5 STARS

  namesti curieovch  100, 110000  Prague, Praga, czechyZobacz mapęnamesti curieovch, 100, praga, 110000, czechy Latitude: 50.092865; Longitude: 14.419629
Powrót do informacji o hotelu
50.09286514.419629
President Hotel Prague
Punktacja4,2/519 
  • Pokój
     
    4,2 / 5
  • Obiekty
     
    4,0 / 5
  • Czystosc
     
    4,4 / 5
  • Jakosc wyzywienia
     
    4,0 / 5
  • Pracownicy hotelu
     
    4,2 / 5
  • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
     
    4,3 / 5
Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

13 opinii o President Hotel Prague

Sortuj według
  • President Hotel Prague3,8/5

    Para

    Anonym Opublikowany 2016-09-07Komentarz w języku Deutch

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Zimmer großzügig, Frühstück ok, sehr zentral

    Negatywna opinia

    Bei der Rückfahrt haben wir ein Taxi an der Rezeption bestellt. Zum einen war es extrem überteurt (cica das dreifache, was man für die Strecke eigentlich gezahlt hätte), zum anderen kam kein Taxi, sondern ein Privatwagen. In einem Hotel dieser Klasse erwarte ich, dass soetwas nicht passiert. Die viel befahrene Straße hört man recht stark!

  • President Hotel Prague4,5/5

    Para

    PaulOpublikowany 2016-03-09Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Lovely big room overlooking the river and the castle. Very comfortable bed. Room is very quiet - well sound proofed for traffic and other guests. Good breakfast. Excellent location -easy five minute walk to the old town square which is a lovely area with restaurants, astronomical clock etc., river boat trips just across the road. All other tourist sights within easy walk. Very highly recommended for room quality, location and value for money.

    Negatywna opinia

    Room was a bit warm - even with temp set on 18 degrees. Wifi only seemed to work in the morning - almost zero in the afternoon/ evening.

  • President Hotel Prague4,3/5

    Para

    NickandMizOpublikowany 2016-01-20Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Pros Location Price Fantastic Breakfast Easy to use and fast WiFi Hotel staff are very good

    Negatywna opinia

    Cons Bell boy was too busy chatting at the bar to collect our bags - waited almost 10 minutes for reception to get hold of him Smoking indoors

  • President Hotel Prague3,7/5

    Para

    AnónimoOpublikowany 2015-10-02Komentarz w języku Español

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Localización del hotel buena

  • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

    Para

    Anonymous Opublikowany 2014-11-25Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Fantastic location, staff really helpful, clean, easy check-in/check-out process, would definitely stay again.

    Negatywna opinia

    The shower had a leak which resulted in the bathroom being flooded and the carpet sodden wet. This meant the entire room smelt of damp for the entirety of our stay. It was also evident that this had happened before but hadn't been resolved.

  • President Hotel Prague1,8/5

    Rodzina

    wtOpublikowany 2013-08-31Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    Location near the old town. Big rooms with river view.

    Negatywna opinia

    The hotel doesn't deserve 5 stars, no more than 3. Maybe it was good in the 1980-ties, but hasn't improved since. The breakfast was poor, bigger choice is in all 4* start hotels. Parking costs 28EUR per night. Staff is not friendly at all, it is more important for them to type something in the computer or do photocopies than to serve customers waiting at the till. On our Europe trip we have visited approx 20 hotels and this was the worst experience.

  • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2012-10-09Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    The location is perfect, just minutes from the main square. It is a very nice hotel with fantastic views on the river and on the city. Good quality of the food (we just had breakfast). The staff is professional and approachable.

    Negatywna opinia

    The only thing we noticed was the quality and cleanliness of the tablecloth at breakfast. This can be improved.

  • President Hotel Prague3,6/5

    Para

    KuliOpublikowany 2009-12-07Komentarz w języku Deutch

    Negatywna opinia

    Garage nicht ausgeschildert, sehr schwer und umständlich zu finden. Stimmung im Hotel sehr trübe, in der Bar kaum ein Mensch, Frühstücksraum fast leer, Zimmer zum Fluss sehr laut, unmöglich das Fenster nachts zu öffnen. Keine Unterhaltungsmöglichkeit.

    Informacje o okolicy

    in der Nähe keine,

  • President Hotel Prague5,0/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2009-09-07Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    the hotel up graded our room to a suite when they found out it was our 20th wedding anniversairy following a email and just after our arrival a waiter arrived at our room with a bottle of champagne and strawberries and a message of congratuations from the hotel. What a wonderful start to our holiday. The Facilities in the room where exellent. the excellant Breakfast was Buffet style with English and continental the dinning room was lovely with views over the river the staff at breakfast were very good. We did not however have dinner in the restaurant If any friend asked me which hotel I would recommend it would be the President in a heart beat.

    Negatywna opinia

    No Tea and Coffee facility in room somthing i usually look for first.

    Informacje o okolicy

    River Cruise in fact all sights are within walking distance

  • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

    Para

    AnonimowoOpublikowany 2009-01-05Komentarz w języku English

    Pozytywny komentarz

    second visit, and second visit as good as first. very good value.


Strona  1  z  2