Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o President Hotel Prague 5 STARS

        namesti curieovch  100, 110000  Prague, Praga, czechyZobacz mapęnamesti curieovch, 100, praga, 110000, czechy Latitude: 50.092865; Longitude: 14.419629
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      50.09286514.419629
      President Hotel Prague
      Punktacja4,1/520 
      • Pokój
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        4,2 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      13 opinii o President Hotel Prague

      Sortuj według
      • President Hotel Prague3,8/5

        Para

        Anonym Opublikowany 2016-09-07Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Zimmer großzügig, Frühstück ok, sehr zentral

        Negatywna opinia

        Bei der Rückfahrt haben wir ein Taxi an der Rezeption bestellt. Zum einen war es extrem überteurt (cica das dreifache, was man für die Strecke eigentlich gezahlt hätte), zum anderen kam kein Taxi, sondern ein Privatwagen. In einem Hotel dieser Klasse erwarte ich, dass soetwas nicht passiert. Die viel befahrene Straße hört man recht stark!

      • President Hotel Prague4,5/5

        Para

        PaulOpublikowany 2016-03-09Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Lovely big room overlooking the river and the castle. Very comfortable bed. Room is very quiet - well sound proofed for traffic and other guests. Good breakfast. Excellent location -easy five minute walk to the old town square which is a lovely area with restaurants, astronomical clock etc., river boat trips just across the road. All other tourist sights within easy walk. Very highly recommended for room quality, location and value for money.

        Negatywna opinia

        Room was a bit warm - even with temp set on 18 degrees. Wifi only seemed to work in the morning - almost zero in the afternoon/ evening.

      • President Hotel Prague4,3/5

        Para

        NickandMizOpublikowany 2016-01-20Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Pros Location Price Fantastic Breakfast Easy to use and fast WiFi Hotel staff are very good

        Negatywna opinia

        Cons Bell boy was too busy chatting at the bar to collect our bags - waited almost 10 minutes for reception to get hold of him Smoking indoors

      • President Hotel Prague3,7/5

        Para

        AnónimoOpublikowany 2015-10-02Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Localización del hotel buena

      • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

        Para

        Anonymous Opublikowany 2014-11-25Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Fantastic location, staff really helpful, clean, easy check-in/check-out process, would definitely stay again.

        Negatywna opinia

        The shower had a leak which resulted in the bathroom being flooded and the carpet sodden wet. This meant the entire room smelt of damp for the entirety of our stay. It was also evident that this had happened before but hadn't been resolved.

      • President Hotel Prague1,8/5

        Rodzina

        wtOpublikowany 2013-08-31Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Location near the old town. Big rooms with river view.

        Negatywna opinia

        The hotel doesn't deserve 5 stars, no more than 3. Maybe it was good in the 1980-ties, but hasn't improved since. The breakfast was poor, bigger choice is in all 4* start hotels. Parking costs 28EUR per night. Staff is not friendly at all, it is more important for them to type something in the computer or do photocopies than to serve customers waiting at the till. On our Europe trip we have visited approx 20 hotels and this was the worst experience.

      • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2012-10-09Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        The location is perfect, just minutes from the main square. It is a very nice hotel with fantastic views on the river and on the city. Good quality of the food (we just had breakfast). The staff is professional and approachable.

        Negatywna opinia

        The only thing we noticed was the quality and cleanliness of the tablecloth at breakfast. This can be improved.

      • President Hotel Prague3,6/5

        Para

        KuliOpublikowany 2009-12-07Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Negatywna opinia

        Garage nicht ausgeschildert, sehr schwer und umständlich zu finden. Stimmung im Hotel sehr trübe, in der Bar kaum ein Mensch, Frühstücksraum fast leer, Zimmer zum Fluss sehr laut, unmöglich das Fenster nachts zu öffnen. Keine Unterhaltungsmöglichkeit.

        Informacje o okolicy

        in der Nähe keine,

      • President Hotel Prague5,0/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2009-09-07Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        the hotel up graded our room to a suite when they found out it was our 20th wedding anniversairy following a email and just after our arrival a waiter arrived at our room with a bottle of champagne and strawberries and a message of congratuations from the hotel. What a wonderful start to our holiday. The Facilities in the room where exellent. the excellant Breakfast was Buffet style with English and continental the dinning room was lovely with views over the river the staff at breakfast were very good. We did not however have dinner in the restaurant If any friend asked me which hotel I would recommend it would be the President in a heart beat.

        Negatywna opinia

        No Tea and Coffee facility in room somthing i usually look for first.

        Informacje o okolicy

        River Cruise in fact all sights are within walking distance

      • President Hotel Prague4,7/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2009-01-05Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        second visit, and second visit as good as first. very good value.


      Strona  1  z  2