Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia 4 STARS

          calle perseverancia  156, 10200  La habana, Havana, kubaZobacz mapęcalle perseverancia, 156, havana, 10200, kuba Latitude: 23.140542474184375; Longitude: -82.36659341321683
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      23.1405424741843750-82.36659341321683
      Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia
      Punktacja4,2/579 
      • Pokój
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        4,1 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      Licencja: A681251

      61 opinii o Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia

      Sortuj według
      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia1,8/5

        Rodzina

        Anonym Opublikowany 2018-05-13Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Negatywna opinia

        Wir haben die zwei Übernachtungen im Vorfeld am 13.05. storniert, nachdem wir uns das Hotel und die Zimmer vorab angeschaut haben. Kein Fenster (für 85 Euro pro Nacht !!) und unfreundliches Personal. Ich warte bis heute - am 13.05. auf mein Geld ! Nicht sehr positiv, das Ganze.

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia4,0/5

        Znajomi

        s+eOpublikowany 2018-05-02Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Our stay at this hotel was good but a fair bit away from the centre of Havana, but close to the sea front, staff very helpful and pleasant and the décor was colonial was very nice, and yes l would recommend this hotel.

        Negatywna opinia

        The only thing l would say about this hotel was that the area in which it was in was very run down, be prepared for what is around you.

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia3,5/5

        Para

        mijean2000Opublikowany 2018-04-23Komentarz w języku Français

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Bon petit déjeuner pour Cuba. Climatisation.

        Negatywna opinia

        Hotel très bruyant car aucune insonorisation. Notre chambre donnait sur une cour éclairée toute la nuit avec fenêtre, donc lumière toute la nuit.

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia5,0/5

        Rodzina

        Anonym Opublikowany 2018-04-21Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Sehr schönes stilvolles Hotel mitten in Havanna.

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia4,8/5

        Para

        S & POpublikowany 2018-04-08Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Excellent Hotel - great value compared the big names and chains. Friendly staff. Thank you.

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia5,0/5

        Para

        LupeOpublikowany 2018-03-28Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Everything was great, totally recomend this hotel. Amazing location, great room, great service, fabulous mojito served at their rooftop terrace bar and super helpfull staff.

        Negatywna opinia

        None!

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia4,8/5

        Para

        Peter McCourtOpublikowany 2018-03-28Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Couldn't ask for more — and such wonderful staff for whom nothing was too much trouble. Any request was met with the reply "Of course." Delicious breakfasts and the best mojitos you'll ever drink and all in a beutifully restored Spanish colonial building. The location is fascinating and, whilst it is set in the heart of Old Havana and impoverished by European standards, we felt that we saw the Havana of the real people who lived there — and the people were as kind, generous and warm as you could wish to meet.

        Negatywna opinia

        This isn't really a negative, rather a word of caution with regard to the Internet in Havana. Whilst the hotel generously provides free Internet, Cuba's internet isn't as we know it in Europe: you won't be streaming media but it's good for emails and other text based apps.

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia4,2/5

        Para

        jonzx6rOpublikowany 2018-03-27Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean. Good position for seeing havana

        Negatywna opinia

        Very bad internet

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia5,0/5

        Anonym Opublikowany 2018-03-17Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Wir waren drei Erwachsene. Das Hotel ist rund um sehr gut. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen. Für Kuba sehr guter Standard. Wir würden es jederzeit wieder buchen. Dachterasse vorhanden.

        Negatywna opinia

        nichts Negatives zu berichten. Hat alles gepasst.

      • Casa Boutique El Encanto De Perseverancia3,2/5

        Singiel

        Paul COpublikowany 2018-03-01Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Nice restoration, Air con not too noisy and room well fitted.

        Negatywna opinia

        No welcome drink. Phone socket hanging off wall. Toilet open to room on upstairs half floor, i.e. Balcony looking down to bed. No extraction for toilet or shower and no windows, very bad design. Room 103, don't accept it next to dining area and bar, very noisy and clattering plates starts at 7am. luckily I only stayed 1 night


      Strona  1  z  7