Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o Cavalieri Art Hotel 4 STARS

        CL  water’s edge,spinola road  17, STJ3019  St. julians, Malta, maltaZobacz mapęCL water’s edge,spinola road, 17, malta, STJ3019, malta Latitude: 35.919576; Longitude: 14.494402
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      35.91957614.494402
      Cavalieri Art Hotel
      Punktacja4,0/549 
      • Pokój
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        4,2 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      Licencja: C29906

      28 opinii o Cavalieri Art Hotel

      Sortuj według
      • Cavalieri Art Hotel3,4/5

        Para

        Anonymous Opublikowany 2016-10-21Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Room with view over bay was lovely, location peaceful yet close to plenty of bars and restaurants

        Negatywna opinia

        Bar staff were making drinks when we walked in and stood with their backs to us with no greeting. Even if busy they could have smiled or said hello, or take a seat. Balcony lights turned off centrally at 10 pm. Really annoying when you want to sit with a glass of wine and read a bit before bed.

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel2,2/5

        Rodzina

        SilvanoOpublikowany 2015-06-05Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        The pool and the access to the sea vere good.

        Negatywna opinia

        The toilet smelled like a sewage, it was orrible had to have the window open all the time we were in the room, the cleaner came after mi complain and looked at me as if I was mad, she spayed some air freshener and went, air condition not existing rung reception at 11.30 in the night drenched in sweat and was told that there was none in the night. This are only some of the problems I had and above all the general attitude to my complains was total indifferance. I would no recommend it.

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel4,3/5

        Singiel

        Anonimo Opublikowany 2014-12-09Komentarz w języku Italiano

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Vista sul mare eccezionale

        Negatywna opinia

        wi-fi con scarso segnale

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel4,0/5

        Singiel

        Anonimo Opublikowany 2014-08-14Komentarz w języku Italiano

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Un hotel foarte bun situat într-o zona liniștita! Personalul este ok, personalul te ajuta foarte mult cu tot felul de informații utile! Eu am avut o camera cu vedere superba spre mare, pe care o recomand tuturor! Micul dejun este foarte bogat! Curățenia in camera exemplară, este făcută în fiecare zi !

        Negatywna opinia

        Clădirea în construcție care este lângă hotel și de unde uneori se aud zgomote!

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel4,0/5

        Rodzina

        Anonym Opublikowany 2014-07-27Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Veldig bra hotell, med hyggelig betjening. Deilig med havet så nært. Kort vei til det meste.

        Negatywna opinia

        Kjøpte lunsj et par ganger i restauranten på hotellet. Var fryktelig lang ventetid. Nesten 1,5 timer for å få en pastarett og nuggets og pommes frites. Det var skuffende. Ellers hadde vi utsikt mot en byggeplass og det var også litt skuffende. Men det var ikke et stort problem.

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel4,4/5

        Rodzina

        Anonimo Opublikowany 2014-06-03Komentarz w języku Italiano

        Pozytywny komentarz

        la posizione dell'albergo è molto comoda, si trova vicino sia al lungo mare che al centro della città di St. Julian. la struttura è buona, la piscina e il solarium molto validi; consiglio l'albergo a tutti i viaggiatori anche con figli.

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel0,0/5

        Rodzina

        Anonyme Opublikowany 2014-03-19Komentarz w języku Français

        Pozytywny komentarz

        qualité_prix propreté

        Negatywna opinia

        restauration

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel4,5/5

        Para

        Anonymous Opublikowany 2014-03-08Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Very friendly staff who help with any requests (finding a place to buy a guidebook, restaurants etc..) Clean rooms

        Negatywna opinia

        Breakfast buffet was varied but not the best quality food.

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel4,5/5

        Rodzina

        catokaOpublikowany 2014-02-12Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        A very clean hotel with a wonderful, dedicated & ready to help staff. Food is abundant & tastes good.What we asked for, we were given.

        Negatywna opinia

        The pool was not heated at all & only 1 blower was heating the whole pool area. The chlorine content was so high (I think) that a pair of swimming trunks turned purple from blue & rhodium coated silver rings turned matt grey. The room was so hot that we did not even switch on the heating & sometimes we had to literally open the balcony door wide open to cool down the room as the heat was unbearable. This happened during winter!

      • Cavalieri Art Hotel3,7/5

        Rodzina

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2014-01-04Komentarz w języku English

        Negatywna opinia

        Breakfast room closes at 10 and all food is removed at same time. So actually breakfast is actually until 0930


      Strona  1  z  3