Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o Club Acuario 3 STARS

        CL  calle 248 y 5ta av. santa fe. playa, La havana, Havana, kubaZobacz mapęCLcalle 248 y 5ta av. santa fe. playa, havana, kuba Latitude: 23.088925445578486; Longitude: -82.49633421166993
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      23.0889254455784860-82.49633421166993
      Club Acuario
      Punktacja2,9/513 
      • Pokój
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        3,0 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        3,1 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        2,5 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        2,8 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      7 opinii o Club Acuario

      Sortuj według
      • Club Acuario3,3/5

        Rodzina

        Nimetön Opublikowany 2017-08-30Komentarz w języku

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Hyvä uima-allas aikuisille sekä ennen kaikkea lapsille.

        Negatywna opinia

        Maksullinen wi-fi.

      • Club Acuario1,3/5

        Para

        Mrs KuschOpublikowany 2017-05-30Komentarz w języku Svenska

        Pozytywny komentarz

        OK pool

        Negatywna opinia

        -Elevator broken during our whole visit -Air-conditioning broke down for 24 hrs- no apology -Cleaning was awful and terrible, we found cigarrette butt and feces in the toiletbowl - no apology -Sewage water coming out from the bathroom floor drain - no apology and no one looked at the room -Noisy disco until 2 am and during the day noisy *DJ* in Spanish -My partner got a food poisoning from the food served in the buffet restaurant (alot of flies around the buffet food) - no apology -We observed a quality controller coming to inspect the restaurant during our stay -Attitude was horrible with the personnel working in the reception (not helpful, no one greets, no answer when we asked something, no apology for all mistakes the hotel did, no thank you from the staff, bad English, lazy staff in the restaurant but tiny better than reception) -Only one towel to be used for both pool and shower in the room and was not possible to change during the day -Drinks are horrible, do not try -Cleaners were the most proffessional except the initial situation with the dirty room on our arrival -Exterior cleaning: as nothing positive in it :we observed drinkglasses and other material untouched left for several days outside the rooms and sewage all around the pool bar area (where they served food 24 hrs) it smelled like crap... -Our experience was disappointing and we wish to require a service recovery somekind! Do NOT invest your money on this place, we wish we could have this information before we booked it.

      • Club Acuario1,7/5

        Para

        Anonym Opublikowany 2016-11-23Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Da ja eigendlich nichts geklappt hat gibt es nichts positives zu sagen.

        Negatywna opinia

        Zur Info; wir sind drei Wochen in Kuba herumgereisst und hatten es in den Casa s 100x besser Bei der Ankunft wurde unsere Buchung nicht gefunden ( Nach 1 Stunde suchen doch noch ) Das Zimmer war schmudelig alt und verbraucht. Die Türe konnte mann nicht schliessen ( Wir haben zwei Stunden auf den Hausmeister gewartet um die Türe zu reparieren, am schluss ein neues Zimmer erhalten wo man die Türe schliessen konnte. Kein warmes Wasser Das Essen war kalt schlecht und grusselig. Al inklusiv? das Bier in der Flasche mussten wir bezahlen? Alles in allem, wenn ihr eine Nacht dort verbringen wollt sicher nicht für 120 CUC 30 währen noch zuviel.

      • Club Acuario3,7/5

        Para

        acuario_junio_2013Opublikowany 2013-06-26Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Profesionlidad y trato del personal muy positivo y agradable. Piscina muy buena.

        Negatywna opinia

        Ascensor averiado. Menú un poco rutinario, pero en general buena opinión y calidad. Los fines de semana debería reforzarse el personal debido a la afluencia de público, sobre todo en piscina.

      • Club Acuario3,0/5

        Para

        Couple from FinlandOpublikowany 2013-01-16Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        safe and quiet area with nice views, size of rooms

        Negatywna opinia

        lifts didn't work (3 floors) Pool is big enough, but pool area is poor, situation is far from the city

      • Club Acuario3,0/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2012-02-04Komentarz w języku Italiano

        Pozytywny komentarz

        come posizione marina e piacevole la distanza dal centro e 10 minuti in auto il trattamento all inclusive e ottimo e dispongono anche di un servizio giornaliero gratuito che ti permette di andare in centro o al mare consiglio play dell este come escursione giornaliera meglio se automuniti per visitare nel miglior dei modi consiglio anche il pranzo li sulla spiaggia dai ragazzi cucinano il miglior pesce del mondo si chiama leone come punto di appoggio l'hotel per 3 giorni va bene noi ci siamo recati anche negli ultimi giorni dei nostri 30 trascorsi a cuba con prezzi da suite 104 cuc in due al gorno tutto sommato è cuba e in ferie TUTTO è SPLENDIDO QUANDO SI HA UN BUON COMPAGNO DI VIAGGIO. SE ORA AVETE OFFERTE SPECIALI PER UNA SETTIMA A SHARM O HURGATA PER LA NOSTRA FAMIGLIA SIAMO IN 4 DI CUI UN RAGAZZO DI 15 E UNO DI 20 CON PARTENZA IMMEDIATA NOI ANDIAMO. GRAZIE E ALLA PROSSIMA VACANZA...........

      • Club Acuario3,0/5

        Singiel

        PORSCHE944Opublikowany 2010-03-11Komentarz w języku Español

        Ocena ogólna

        La situación muy bonita, muy bien vigilado

        Pozytywny komentarz

        personal del bar de la piscina, en especial al grandullon de color que no se como se llama, personal de limpieza en especial Josefina y personal de comedor.

        Negatywna opinia

        no te hayudan en nada de los problemas que tiene uno y te los tienes que solucionar solo, aunque sean graves. En admisiones no se mueven por nada del mundo. Tienes un problema, tienes que llamar tu, no se ofrecieron nunca a llamar ellos para solucionarme el problema. Eso si, primero compra la targeta y luego espavilate solito.

        Informacje o okolicy

        Poner mas jabon en las habitaciones. Estuve tres dias sin jabon y reclamandolo. Tambien deben de tratar mejor a las personas de su pais. Viene una amiga y la tratan de prostituta. Ademas que te hacen pagar para poder pasear, la tratan sin respeto y sus propios concuidadanos.