Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay 5 STARS

        CL  st. georges' bay, STJ3301  Saint julian s, Malta, maltaZobacz mapęCLst. georges' bay, malta, STJ3301, malta Latitude: 35.929132; Longitude: 14.490195
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      35.92913214.490195
      Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay
      Punktacja4,3/513 
      • Pokój
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        4,2 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      8 opinii o Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay

      Sortuj według
      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay2,5/5

        Para

        GemmaOpublikowany 2016-08-25Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Lots of hotels and great that it has an adult pool available

        Negatywna opinia

        The towels in the rooms have clearly been boiled that much they are very rough. The curtains in the bedroom have started to frey i wouldnt say the rooms are 5* i think the facilities the hotel has mainly the amount of restaurants it has might make it 5*. Also i hate it when hotels have a mini bar we never ever touch anything in them yet when we came to check out they told us we had used €14 worth of stuff out of it which we absolutely had not!

      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay4,8/5

        Znajomi

        Anonyme Opublikowany 2014-09-08Komentarz w języku Français

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Genial personal tres agreable

        Negatywna opinia

        Re pas asset chere

      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay4,7/5

        Singiel

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2013-06-26Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Lovely hotel with a great location. Happy and friendly staff and a wonderful pool complex

      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay4,5/5

        Znajomi

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2012-11-14Komentarz w języku English

        Negatywna opinia

        to get drinks it was a long from the pool it would have been nice if a waiter had been walking around taking orders

      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay5,0/5

        Znajomi

        Shirley Opublikowany 2012-11-08Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        For a large property to manage, the staff were attentive, caring, friendly, they were absolutely great. The food, we only had breakfast, was good, the dinning room was well appointed, and the hotel itself, is in a wonderful location, right at the sea edge. The Apollo spa, we enjoyable and open seven days a week till 8pm. The hotel is close to the shopping areas, and good reasonably priced restaurants. We also managed to see a film one night at the nearby cinema. It is a great location: 5 Star.

      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay4,2/5

        Para

        HotnhiOpublikowany 2012-10-15Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Excellent hotel, but read below for the negatives which you need to be aware of. This is a good 5* hotel, unlike some that have 5Ts or 5:) that we have stayed at before which were really only 3 to 4. Staff couldn't do enough for you, always smiling and friendly. Any problems dealt with immediately. Mainly over 40s, a few families, very few young adults, so quite quiet, not suitable if you want a lively hotel with entertainment, there isn't any but.......within a short walk you are in a very lively town which caters for all ages. Always plenty of sunloungers available at all times of the day. Walls and floors solid, not plasterboard, rooms and corridors all carpeted so very quiet (but see below regarding adjoining rooms). Free wifi in reception doesn't need vouchers/codes, so easy to log on, but is occasionally a bit hit and miss, we manged to watch the x factor without too many interuptions........the wife insisted ;-)

        Negatywna opinia

        Food and drink extremely expensive. Recommend you eat at one the many excellent restaurants within a short walk of the hotel. There is a supermarket close to the Hilton for sandwiches, snacks and cheap alcohol and mixers. Our room had a door to the next room so we were woken by a noisy neighbour. Insist on a room without an adjoining door, they let all the noise through, we could hear him pouring his drinks!

      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay5,0/5

        Znajomi

        Oliver 78Opublikowany 2012-07-23Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Brilliant hotel, friendly and helpful staff, plenty of sun loungers by the multiple pools. Everything was as expected and better. Will definitely stay again.

        Negatywna opinia

        Nothing bad to say about our stay.

      • Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay3,7/5

        Znajomi

        thergmOpublikowany 2011-09-20Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        big hotel, lot of restaurants. Nice water sport center. Nice and friendly staff.

        Negatywna opinia

        Too expensive for what you get quality of the food is not worth the 5 stars. Especially the roomservice (what is NOT 24 hours) Its on a hill, when you wanted back to the hotel from st julians/paceville, you had your gymnastics for that day.