Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o H10 Habana Panorama 4 STARS

        CL  avenida 3a y calle 70, miramar, 110300  La habana, Havana, kubaZobacz mapęCLavenida 3a y calle 70, miramar, havana, 110300, kuba Latitude: 23.111849; Longitude: -82.439231
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      23.111849-82.439231
      H10 Habana Panorama
      Punktacja3,6/510 
      • Pokój
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        3,3 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        3,3 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      7 opinii o H10 Habana Panorama

      Sortuj według
      • H10 Habana Panorama4,8/5

        Singiel

        Anonymous Opublikowany 2017-07-02Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        I did not stay overnight just during the day to have somewhere to hang out/use the WIFI/shower/eat before my long haul flight home. They told me the check in time was 4pm but allowed me to check in at midday in a bigger room than I had booked after I had explained my situation. They also booked a taxi for me to go to the airport. Really happy with the staff there and the food I ate (room service) was great quality. Room and bathroom were both big and better than the Nacional, where I stayed a couple days earlier. Rooms also had much better soundproofing than the Nacional, which was impossible to sleep in because of the paper thin walls.

        Negatywna opinia

        Not great WIFI reception in the room

      • H10 Habana Panorama2,3/5

        Para

        dianneOpublikowany 2017-05-01Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        None

        Negatywna opinia

        Chipped cups, flies, old cheese, bread was just dough no colour. The toaster took 6 goes to colour bread. Terrible food for breakfast. Atalian resturant good value also the staff. Mikes coffee bar out back the best, should still serve food until 10pm, not finish at 5pm.

      • H10 Habana Panorama3,7/5

        Para

        JenniferOpublikowany 2016-10-16Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Negatywna opinia

        Wir haben einen extra Aufschlag für "Meeresblick" gezahlt. Das Geld hätte man sich sparen können. Nur ein kleiner Teil des Fensters ermöglichte die versprochene Sicht.

      • H10 Habana Panorama4,5/5

        Rodzina

        Anonym Opublikowany 2014-08-11Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Fin beliggenhet med utsikt over vannet. Bra bassengområde for alle aldersgrupper.Kort vei til Havanna og ikke langt fra flyplassen.

      • H10 Habana Panorama5,0/5

        Singiel

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2013-04-06Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        O pessoal foi muito agradável e profissional

      • H10 Habana Panorama4,3/5

        Singiel

        PatrickOpublikowany 2013-01-31Komentarz w języku Français

        Negatywna opinia

        C'est vraiment un bel hotel quatre étoile et peu chère pour le prix. Les chambres sont impécables et le confort est totale. Le point négatif est que l'hotel semble aller chercher son profit avec les extra, example : un cola (marque cubaine) et un paquet de cigarette est 8.50$ et devrait plutôt être 1.50/2.00$, donc tout les à cotés sont si chère que l'on en vient à regretter d'y avoir mis les pieds. Tout vitré et sans balcon sauf pour quelques suites. l'internet est chère chère et lent.

      • H10 Habana Panorama2,3/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2012-01-09Komentarz w języku English

        Negatywna opinia

        Food was very poor. Attitude of receptionist negative. I will not stay in this hotel again.