Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o Nacional de Cuba 5 STARS

        CL  calle o esq. 21, vedado, La havana, Havana, kubaZobacz mapęCLcalle o esq. 21, vedado, havana, kuba Latitude: 23.1435; Longitude: -82.3808
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      23.1435-82.3808
      Nacional de Cuba
      Punktacja3,5/584 
      • Pokój
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        3,4 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        3,3 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      56 opinii o Nacional de Cuba

      Sortuj według
      • Nacional de Cuba4,3/5

        Para

        Anonymous Opublikowany 2018-04-24Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Despite a massive mix up by Hotelopia where the Hotel never recieved the information that we were on our Honeymoon, when notified the staff made sure that our stay was amazing. A beautiful momento of our time in Havana, we have memories of our Honeymoon that will last forever at this hotel. A beautiful place with so much history.

      • Nacional de Cuba1,0/5

        Singiel

        Porfavor hotelopiaOpublikowany 2017-09-20Komentarz w języku English

        Negatywna opinia

        Im not talking about the hotel. But there was an error with hotelopia pay system. So I payed once again in the reception. How can I refund my first pay in this site?

      • Nacional de Cuba3,2/5

        Rodzina

        Anonym Opublikowany 2017-09-14Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        teilweise sehr bemüht. Pool Service sehr gut und sehr sauberes und schönes Pool, die Zimmer auch in Ordnung

        Negatywna opinia

        ist definitiv kein 5 Stern, tlw sind die Kellner überfordert. kein ausgebildetes Personal. Abrechnung über Zimmer oft kompliziert,´bzw. wollen sie das nicht. Zu lange Wartezeiten an der Rezeption.

      • Nacional de Cuba3,8/5

        Rodzina

        Ultimo dia en La HabanaOpublikowany 2017-08-15Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Realmente bien situado (frente al famoso malecón) y con una terraza espectacular. Las piscinas no las probé. La suite que nos dieron (pedimos habitaciones conectadas porque ibamos con un hijo discapacitado) .

        Negatywna opinia

        Hay un poco de descoordinación entre bares. Pedimos un sandwich y unas bebidas en una sala interior y nos lo cobraron gente diferente porque eran de 2 bares (nos dijeron). Nos dieron unos bonos para cocktail de bienvenida pero era solo para mojitos con y sin alcohol (no pude pedir una coca cola para mis hijos. Al final no los usamos.... Te dan una tarjeta wifi de 24h (uauuuuu para Cuba) pero solo funciona en el lobby y en parte de la Terraza porque la señal no llega a las habitaciones a pesar de haber antenas wifi cada pocos metros en todos los pasillos. El hotel es bonito pero se ha quedado (por dentro) en los años 30 (mobiliario, paredes, etc). Emana clase pero deberían pensar en renovarlo.

      • Nacional de Cuba4,0/5

        Rodzina

        KenOpublikowany 2017-08-06Komentarz w języku English

        Negatywna opinia

        Apart from finding a cockroach in the bathroom. Everything is fine

      • Nacional de Cuba2,0/5

        Znajomi

        EliseuOpublikowany 2017-08-04Komentarz w języku Français

        Negatywna opinia

        Un sandwich 10CUC is half of the salary of cubains Too many people visiting the hotel and confort of guests neglected

      • Nacional de Cuba5,0/5

        Singiel

        MariaOpublikowany 2017-07-10Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        The place is gorgeous, the history behind the hotel is amazing and the staff is friendly and always willing to help

        Negatywna opinia

        I have nothing bad to say about this place. I absolutely loved it.

      • Nacional de Cuba1,2/5

        Para

        Anonymous Opublikowany 2017-06-01Komentarz w języku English

        Negatywna opinia

        This hotel was horrible. Do not stay here. The staff were so unfriendly. We asked to get some change for our money and they said no. We asked for hot water as the rooms don't have kettles and they didn't pick up the phone. After I went downstairs they charged me for it. We asked where the city tour bus is and they said go outside and take two lefts. We asked for a map and more directions and they said no. The hotel looks ok from outside and but the rooms are really unpleasant. Lots of rust, paint peeling, etc. The buffet food for breakfast is ok but far from good. I sateongly advise against staying here

      • Nacional de Cuba3,8/5

        Singiel

        Zsofia GajdaOpublikowany 2014-11-01Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Einfach super!

        Negatywna opinia

        WIFI ist ziemlich teuer -10 CUC/12 Stunden- und trotzdem seeehr langsam.

      • Nacional de Cuba2,3/5

        Singiel

        Anonym Opublikowany 2014-10-28Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Fin uteplass, basseng og spennende historie.

        Negatywna opinia

        Lite servicinnstilt personale og elendig rengjøring - måtte be om at rommet og badet ble vasket, hvis ikke ble det ikke gjort,


      Strona  1  z  6