Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o Novotel Warszawa Centrum 4 STARS

        CL  marszalkowska  94/98, 00-510  Warsaw, Warszawa, polskaZobacz mapęCLmarszalkowska, 94/98, warszawa, 00-510, polska Latitude: 52.229362; Longitude: 21.012531
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      52.22936221.012531
      Novotel Warszawa Centrum
      Punktacja4,2/528 
      • Pokój
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        4,1 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      16 opinii o Novotel Warszawa Centrum

      Sortuj według
      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum5,0/5

        Rodzina

        Miguel Ángel LópezOpublikowany 2019-03-07Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Bien situado (a 20 minutos del centro histórico y enfrente del palacio de la cultura), excelentes vistas desde plantas altas, buenas camas y variado desayuno. Ideal para una estancia de fin de semana para conocer Varsovia.

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum4,5/5

        Para

        Ziad Majid Opublikowany 2016-04-03Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Utmärkt

        Negatywna opinia

        Ingen

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum4,0/5

        Para

        MakarenaOpublikowany 2015-08-21Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        El hall del hotel es amplio y está muy bien iluminado, el personal de recepción es muy amable y realizaron el checking enseguida. En mi reserva solicité una habitación silenciosa y así me la dieron, hacia la parte de atrás del hotel, muy tranquila y luminosa. Te regalan unas botellas de agua gratis para refrescarte.

        Negatywna opinia

        El hotel está muy cerca de la estación de tren y de la estación de autobús y por ese motivo se encuentra situado bastante lejos del centro, por lo menos a 20 minutos andando o incluso un poquito más depende. Nosotros tuvimos unos días muy calurosos y si estuviera más cerca del centro se hubiera agradecido y mucho.

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum4,8/5

        Znajomi

        AnónimoOpublikowany 2014-12-22Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Tuvimos un accidente fuera del hotel y nos pusieron todas las facilidades posibles. No dudaron un momento en retrasarnos el check out.

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum3,6/5

        Znajomi

        Anonymous Opublikowany 2014-09-19Komentarz w języku English

        Negatywna opinia

        We arrived having booked and had confirmed a twin room. To our dismay the gentleman who served us advised that all the twin rooms were gone. Okay I thought, what's the alternative upgrade available? We were offered a similar sized room with a queen bed and pull out mattress type bed ..... this was not sufficient given the additional space the bed took up and the loss of room functionality. We challenged the check in clerk to find something else which he said he wasn't able to do. We suggested staying in the room as long as we were compensated for our inconvenience perhaps by way of dinner than evening - this suggestion was refused. Basically we were being told to accept the room or go without. We then decided to book another hotel online (Mercure) and decided not to stay there. All in all a very shambolic experience for me and my friend and we won't be staying there again

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum5,0/5

        Znajomi

        Anonym Opublikowany 2014-07-29Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Alt er bra

        Negatywna opinia

        Bestilte frokost igjennom Hotelopia, dette var ikke registrert da jeg sjekket inn på hotellet..

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum3,7/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2013-08-28Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Staff helpful. Room very clean

        Negatywna opinia

        A bit noisy.. Room stuffy despite air conditioning

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum4,8/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2013-01-06Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Nice large room with excellent view of Palace of Culture and near shops and train station.

        Negatywna opinia

        Ater staying there, thewy would not consider a 50% extra charge to use a made-up or un-made room just to shower and change in early evening.

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum4,7/5

        Znajomi

        NourOpublikowany 2012-10-15Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Very Positive

        Negatywna opinia

        No

      • Novotel Warszawa Centrum3,6/5

        Znajomi

        mariachiOpublikowany 2011-09-28Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        everything went ok. there was a slight problem with the first room they gave me, but the staff was very quick to respond to my complaint and swiftly gave me another room.


      Strona  1  z  2