Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny 3 STARS

        CL  1, rue de lisbonne  1, 93110  Rosny sous bois, Paryż, francjaZobacz mapęCL1, rue de lisbonne, 1, paryż, 93110, francja Latitude: 48.877716; Longitude: 2.475627
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      48.8777162.475627
      The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny
      Punktacja2,8/513 
      • Pokój
         
        2,5 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        2,5 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        2,7 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        2,7 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      12 opinii o The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny

      Sortuj według
      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,0/5

        Rodzina

        zukitoOpublikowany 2014-04-16Komentarz w języku Français

        Negatywna opinia

        a 7 h00 matin les touristes Thaïlandes comance parle fort dans le couloir je croie dans unne bazar maroqueen :(

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny1,3/5

        Rodzina

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2011-01-26Komentarz w języku Italiano

        Negatywna opinia

        le tre stelle non c'erano proprio. hotel decadente, sporco. ho dovuto cambiare stanza bagno intasato. coppie a ore che andavano e venivano....meglio evitare di raccomandare questo hotel

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny2,0/5

        Para

        avatar 63Opublikowany 2010-06-11Komentarz w języku Français

        Pozytywny komentarz

        aucun

        Negatywna opinia

        chambre sale moquette cheveux salle de bain carrelage sanitaire encrasse robinetterie brinquebalante pas de climatisation donc fenetre ouverte donc impossibilite de dormir suite traffic incessant rapport qualite prix non justifie 1 petit deux etoiles suffirait a ne pas recommander decu j irai a l etap hotel ca fera pareil et surement plus propre en tout cas

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,7/5

        Para

        pfgOpublikowany 2009-12-10Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        para ser paris es un hotel econimico y esta muy bien equipado en definitiva una buena recomendacion

        Negatywna opinia

        el baño podia ser un poco mas amplio(pero no hubo queja)

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,3/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2009-08-27Komentarz w języku Nederlander

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Flatscreen tv

        Negatywna opinia

        De douche was kapot en het eten was zeer slecht.

        Informacje o okolicy

        Zie parijs..

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny1,6/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-12-07Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Ocena ogólna

        Ich würde das Hotel niemanden empfehlen.

        Negatywna opinia

        Personal ist unzuverlässig, Weckauftrag nicht ausgeführt, dadurch beinahe Rückflug verpasst. Fenster undicht, es zieht durch und ist relativ laut. Im Bad ist keine Heizung. Die Heizung im Zimmer ist entweder sehr warm oder kalt. Zimmer sind sehr klein und eng.

        Informacje o okolicy

        Keine

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny3,5/5

        Znajomi

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-11-22Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Staff friendly and helpfull

        Negatywna opinia

        puts in a double when booked a twin and doesn't move you til next day. In major road connections area - no where to go for food or drink without walking - metros - car except mcdonalds! Transport ok to get to paris but quite a journey - 30mins+ but inexpensive

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny2,7/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-11-18Komentarz w języku Español

        Pozytywny komentarz

        La relación calidad precio es lo mejor, es barato y cumple con los mínimos exigidos.

        Negatywna opinia

        La habitación es muy reducida.

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny1,6/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-10-08Komentarz w języku English

        Ocena ogólna

        We would certainly not be staying at this motel again, we are reluctant to use easyjet for accomodation recommendations again.

        Pozytywny komentarz

        The staff at the information desk were helpful when asked for directions.

        Negatywna opinia

        We found our stay at the hotel to be a comedy of errors. We were walked in on by the cleaning staff within two hours of checking in, the staff entered the room without knocking or announcing themselves. There were minimal pillows and towels in the room, when asked for more the response was sorry we are booked out and have no spares. We booked a double room and ended up with two single beds, a very romantic to spend our time in Paris. The shower was broken, the head kept falling out of the holder. The bath tub was very high and was very difficult to get in and out of, there were no rails to assist and a fall was highly possible. There was no plug for the sink in the bathroom and the electric razor was barely attached to the wall... we deemed it unsafe to use. The elevators were extremely slow at one point we waited 5 minutes for one to arrive at the first floor. Reception was unable to be raised by phone when we had issues. When booking the room we were informed that each room came with free wireless internet connection...this was not the case and we were asked to pay a very unreasonable fee. The door into our room was extremely difficult to open, the instructions from housekeeping was to put your shoulder into it when you open it.

        Informacje o okolicy

        McDonalds was good for internet access.

      • The Originals City, Hôtel Paris Est, Rosny2,3/5

        Para

        AnonimowoOpublikowany 2008-09-04Komentarz w języku Español

        Negatywna opinia

        La calidad del hotel es inferior a las 3 estrellas que tiene el hotel. El hotel nos defraudo mucho, sobre todo la atención recibida. Durante nuestra estancia alguién entró en nuestra habitación y nos robó. No hay ningún tipo de vigilancia o control. Pedimos hablar con el director y no lo conseguimos hasta el día de nuestra partida. Pedimos cambiar de habitación y no se nos hizo caso. Estamos muy defraudados con el hotel.


      Strona  1  z  2