Sypialnia:

Powierzchnia pokoju:

Dostepne

    Nieuwzględnione

      • * Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę

      Opinie o Vienna House Magic Circus Paris 4 STARS

        CL  avenue de la fosse des pressoires  20, 77703  Magny le hongre, Paryż, francjaZobacz mapęCLavenue de la fosse des pressoires, 20, paryż, 77703, francja Latitude: 48.870195; Longitude: 2.808637
      Powrót do informacji o hotelu
      48.8701952.808637
      Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
      Punktacja3,9/5145 
      • Pokój
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Obiekty
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Czystosc
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Jakosc wyzywienia
         
        3,8 / 5
      • Pracownicy hotelu
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Stosunek jakosci do ceny
         
        4,0 / 5
      Komentarze w 100% rzeczywiste
      Prawdziwe opinie prawdziwych klientów

      (*) Usługi dodatkowe nie są wliczone w cenę.

      89 opinii o Vienna House Magic Circus Paris

      Sortuj według
      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris4,3/5

        Para

        Anoniem Opublikowany 2018-12-18Komentarz w języku Nederlander

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Goed ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris5,0/5

        Rodzina

        Anonym Opublikowany 2018-09-16Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Perfect for large families; we were 7.

        Negatywna opinia

        ——

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris5,0/5

        Rodzina

        Yanncostanzo Opublikowany 2018-05-20Komentarz w języku Italiano

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Rien a dire, simplement parfait, a 10 Minutes en navette du parc Disney, hôtel à la hauteur de la catégorie....

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris2,7/5

        Rodzina

        Anonyme Opublikowany 2018-05-07Komentarz w języku Français

        Negatywna opinia

        chambre vétuste. a rénover d 'urgence !!!!!!! climatisation ne fonctionne pas . cuvette des toilette pas propre

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris2,0/5

        Rodzina

        minnieOpublikowany 2018-04-24Komentarz w języku Français

        Negatywna opinia

        chambre très salle honteux

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris2,3/5

        Rodzina

        Anonym Opublikowany 2018-04-07Komentarz w języku Deutch

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Keine 4 Sterne sondern 2 halb

        Negatywna opinia

        Es war für 4 Sterne zu dreckig die Zimmer haben gestunken es wurde nicht richtig sauber gemacht es war klebrig 4 Nächte keine Bett Wäsche gewechselt kein Toilettenpapier hätte was anders erwartet unten im Restaurant haben wir uns Getränke bestellt 4 Personen 4 Getränke nur 2 Gläser und eine Speisekarte das Essen war auch nicht besonders ein Durcheinander unten sehr laut Und Baustelle und dann noch teuer pro Nacht 270!!!!! Kein zweites Mal

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris1,8/5

        Znajomi

        CherylOpublikowany 2018-03-24Komentarz w języku English

        Pozytywny komentarz

        The k my thing I liked about the hotel was the bathroom and the free shuttle service to Disney land

        Negatywna opinia

        I was very disappointed to find out that their were maintainence going on in the hotel which I feel Shoshone have been stated on the website when booking. Also don’t expect a spa because they don’t have one which I was very shocked about as it said ok this website that they had spa facilities e.g a sauna and massages. And there was nothing of this sort the only thing they had was a swimming pool which looked slightly different from the glamour pictures you see. Also the breakfast buffet was not the beat the eggs were cold and watery and there wasn’t enough variety. The dinner menu only had about 6 options on it which was also very unhelpful. The gym they said they had was also having maintainence which was very annoying as my friends and I were keen. I’m going to the gym. Also beware that the hotel is very far from the city Paris so when you wanted to go the the city to see attractions such as the eifel tower you will be charged a lot of money from the cab because of the far distance and if you wish to take train the journey is very long about an hour and a half. Anyways I would stay in this hotel or recommend anyone else to as I was very disappointed with the the things I have just stated.

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris5,0/5

        Rodzina

        Anonyme Opublikowany 2018-03-13Komentarz w języku Français

        Pozytywny komentarz

        Rien à dire au top tout est propre très récent piscine nickel resto très bien

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris4,0/5

        Rodzina

        Anonyme Opublikowany 2018-03-06Komentarz w języku Français

        Negatywna opinia

        Malheureusement des travaux de rénovation ont un peu gâché le séjour.

      • Vienna House Magic Circus Paris3,7/5

        Rodzina

        charles devifOpublikowany 2018-03-03Komentarz w języku Français

        Pozytywny komentarz

        bonne accueil buffet petit déjeuner super.

        Negatywna opinia

        ménage pas au niveau,vomie juste au pied de notre porte de chambre alors que le personnel se trouve dans le couloir personne ne fait rien lamentable pas sur de revenir un jour a mon grand regréer


      Strona  1  z  9